en to zh_TW translation catalogue (578 entries)

en: %s from
zh_TW: 來自的%s

en: %s to
zh_TW: %s到

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: （從_MAX_個條目中篩選出）

en: ALL
zh_TW: 全部

en: ATTENTION! Your version of the woocommerce plugin is too obsolete. There is no warranty of normal working with the plugin!!
zh_TW: 注意力！ 您的woocommerce插件版本已過時。 沒有保證可以正常使用該插件！！

en: ATTENTION: Bulk operation is going!
zh_TW: 注意：批量操作正在進行中！

en: ATTENTION: Export operation is going!
zh_TW: 注意：導出操作正在進行中！

en: ATTENTION: History operation is going!
zh_TW: 注意：歷史記錄操作正在進行中！

en: ATTENTION: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is going
zh_TW: 注意：變體高級批量操作正在進行中

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動態

en: Add Custom key by hands
zh_TW: 手動添加自定義鍵

en: Add File
zh_TW: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 添加圖像

en: Add attribute
zh_TW: 添加屬性

en: Add attributes combination
zh_TW: 添加屬性組合

en: Add attributes combination to apply on
zh_TW: 添加屬性組合以應用於

en: Add fields to the quick search
zh_TW: 將字段添加到快速搜索

en: Add selected downloads to the already existed ones
zh_TW: 將選擇的下載添加到已經存在的下載中

en: Add selected images to the already existed ones
zh_TW: 將選定的圖像添加到已經存在的圖像中

en: Add selected products to the already existed ones
zh_TW: 將選定的產品添加到已經存在的產品中

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外

en: Aff.Button text
zh_TW: Aff.Button文字

en: Allow backorders
zh_TW: 允許缺貨

en: Append array key/value
zh_TW: 追加數組鍵/值

en: Append object set
zh_TW: 追加對象集

en: Apply
zh_TW: 登記

en: Apply combination
zh_TW: 套用組合

en: Array
zh_TW: 排列

en: Attaching
zh_TW: 附上

en: Attaching of the default combination for the products variations is finished!
zh_TW: 產品版本的默認組合的附加操作已完成！

en: Attaching of the products variations is finished
zh_TW: 產品款式的附加完成

en: Attribute visibility
zh_TW: 屬性可見性

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Autocomplete max count
zh_TW: 自動完成次數上限

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評級

en: Average rating of the product
zh_TW: 產品平均評分

en: BEAR - Bulk Editor and Products Manager
zh_TW: BEAR-批量編輯兼產品經理

en: BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
zh_TW: BEAR-WooCommerce批量編輯器專業

en: BEAR cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
zh_TW: BEAR無法創建數據庫表！確保您的mysql用戶具有CREATE特權！使用主機面板phpmyadmin手動進行操作！

en: BEGIN
zh_TW: 開始

en: Backorders
zh_TW: 缺貨

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本版

en: Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 批量修改

en: Bulk Editor
zh_TW: 批量編輯器

en: Bulk deleting
zh_TW: 批量刪除

en: Bulk editing
zh_TW: 批量編輯

en: Bulk editing will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 批量修改將應用於：%s

en: Bulk operation
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: Bulk operations will be applied to the variations of the products, and their parent-products will be ignored!
zh_TW: 批量操作將應用於產品的變體，並且其父產品將被忽略！

en: By author
zh_TW: 按作者

en: Can I %s?
zh_TW: 我可以%s嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Catalog Visibility
zh_TW: 目錄可見性

en: Catalog visibility
zh_TW: 目錄可見性

en: Checkboxes for the products selection. Use SHIFT button on your keyboard to select multiple rows.
zh_TW: 用於產品選擇的複選框。使用鍵盤上的SHIFT按鈕選擇多行。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_TW: 選擇此產品的稅種。稅種用於對某些類型的產品應用不同的稅率。

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清潔

en: Clear the History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: Click ID of the product in the products table to see it on the site front.
zh_TW: 在產品表中單擊產品的ID，即可在網站正面看到它。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the panel
zh_TW: 關閉面板

en: Columns profile
zh_TW: 柱材質

en: Columns profiles
zh_TW: 列配置文件

en: Columns settings%s, columns enabled %s
zh_TW: 列設置%s，已啟用列%s

en: Combination(s) not selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇組合！

en: Combination, of the products variations for deleting, will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 用於刪除的產品變體的組合將應用於：%s

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as in stock or out of stock on the frontend. Count products in stock can not be zero while activating!
zh_TW: 控制產品是否在前端列出為有貨或無貨。激活時庫存商品的數量不能為零！

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Created!
zh_TW: 已創建！

en: Creating
zh_TW: 創建

en: Cross-sells
zh_TW: 交叉銷售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_TW: 交叉銷售是您根據當前產品在購物車中促銷的產品。

en: Current profile is: %s %s
zh_TW: 當前配置文件是：%s %s

en: Current version of the plugin is FREE. See the difference between FREE and PREMIUM versions %s
zh_TW: 當前版本的插件是免費的。 查看FREE和PREMIUM版本%s之間的區別

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_TW: 自定義訂購位置。

en: Date Published
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設產品

en: Default combination
zh_TW: 默認組合

en: Default products count per page
zh_TW: 每頁默認產品數

en: Default sort
zh_TW: 默認排序

en: Default sort by
zh_TW: 默認排序方式

en: Default variations combination will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 默認變體組合將應用於：%s

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_TW: 定義整個產品是否應稅，或僅確定其運輸成本。

en: Delete all products variations
zh_TW: 刪除所有產品變體

en: Delete products!
zh_TW: 刪除產品！

en: Delete selected images from the products
zh_TW: 從產品中刪除選定的圖像

en: Delete selected images from the products, also delete them from the media library forever
zh_TW: 從產品中刪除選定的圖像，也將它們從媒體庫中永久刪除

en: Delete selected product(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選產品

en: Delete the products variations according to the combination of the attributes
zh_TW: 根據屬性組合刪除產品變體

en: Deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除！

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleting of the products variations is finished
zh_TW: 產品款式的刪除已完成

en: Description
zh_TW: 產品介紹

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Detach image of the product
zh_TW: 分離產品圖片

en: Do Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 批量修改

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Down.Files
zh_TW: 下載文件

en: Download expiry
zh_TW: 下載到期

en: Download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載的

en: Downloadable files. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_TW: 可下載的文件。注意：也許應該啟用邏輯下載！

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_TW: 可下載的產品可在購買後訪問文件。

en: Downloadable: no
zh_TW: 可下載：否

en: Downloadable: yes
zh_TW: 可下載：是

en: Downloads, Cross-sells, Up-sells, Grouped
zh_TW: 下載，交叉銷售，追加銷售，分組

en: Duplicate selected product(s). ATTENTION: duplication of variations of the products is locked!
zh_TW: 複製了所選產品。 注意：產品變化的副本已被鎖定！

en: Duplicated!
zh_TW: 重複！

en: Duplicating
zh_TW: 複製

en: END
zh_TW: 結束

en: EXACT
zh_TW: 精確

en: EXACT (=)
zh_TW: 完全（=）

en: Editing of the product on its page
zh_TW: 在其頁面上編輯產品

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Enable stock management at product level. ATTENTION: if to set count of products in Stock quantity, Manage stock option automatically set as TRUE!
zh_TW: 在產品級別啟用庫存管理。注意：如果要設置“庫存數量”中的產品數量，則“管理庫存”選項會自動設置為TRUE！

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，僅允許在單個訂單中購買其中一項

en: Enter a product ID!
zh_TW: 輸入產品編號！

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 輸入可選的註釋以在購買後發送客戶。

en: Enter how many new product(s) to create!
zh_TW: 輸入要創建多少個新產品！

en: Enter how many time duplicate selected product(s)!
zh_TW: 輸入多少次重複所選產品！

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_TW: 輸入下載鏈接過期之前的天數，或留空。注意：也許應該啟用邏輯下載！

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Export
zh_TW: 出口

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 導出為CSV

en: Export to Excel
zh_TW: 導出到Excel

en: Export to XML
zh_TW: 導出到XML

en: Export will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 導出將應用於：%s

en: Exported
zh_TW: 已出口

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 導出

en: External/Affiliate product: External URL to the product
zh_TW: 外部/關聯產品：產品的外部URL

en: External/Affiliate product: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product
zh_TW: 外部/關聯產品：此文本將顯示在鏈接到外部產品的按鈕上

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: File name
zh_TW: 文件名

en: Files (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案（%s）

en: Files should has an allowed file type!
zh_TW: 文件應具有允許的文件類型！

en: Fill up the data please!
zh_TW: 請填寫數據！

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filtered! Table redrawing ...
zh_TW: 已過濾！ 表格重繪...

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filters profiles
zh_TW: 過濾器配置文件

en: First
zh_TW: 名

en: For [Remove selected downloads] - enter links to downloads which should be removed.
zh_TW: 對於[刪除選定的下載內容]-輸入指向應刪除的下載內容的鏈接。

en: For variations fields only
zh_TW: 僅針對變體字段

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 相簿

en: General settings
zh_TW: 常規設置

en: Generate possible combinations
zh_TW: 產生可能的組合

en: Generating possible combinations
zh_TW: 生成可能的組合

en: Get
zh_TW: 輕松賺錢

en: Get meta keys from any product by its ID
zh_TW: 通過其ID從任何產品獲取元密鑰

en: Get the existing products variations
zh_TW: 獲取現有產品的變體

en: Get the products variations
zh_TW: 獲取產品變體

en: Give Feedback
zh_TW: 給予反饋

en: Go Pro!
zh_TW: 親！

en: Grouped products
zh_TW: 分組產品

en: Height
zh_TW: 身高

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here you can load previously saved columns profile. After pressing on the load button, page reloading will start immediately!
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加載以前保存的列配置文件。 按下加載按鈕後，頁面重新加載將立即開始！

en: Here you can load previously saved filters profile. After pressing on the load button, products table data reloading will start immediately!
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以加載以前保存的過濾器配置文件。 按下加載按鈕後，將立即開始重新加載產品表數據！

en: Here you can select parent for the the new term (optionally)
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇新術語的父級（可選）

en: Here you can type any title and save current filters set. Type here any title and then press Save button OR press Enter button on your keyboard!
zh_TW: 您可以在此處鍵入任何標題並保存當前的過濾器集。 在此處輸入任何標題，然後按保存按鈕或按鍵盤上的Enter按鈕！

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor and Products Manager Professional?
zh_TW: 你好！ 您喜歡使用嗎 BEAR-WooCommerce批量編輯和產品經理專業?

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 測試

en: Hide: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
zh_TW: 隱藏：過濾器/批量編輯/導出

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: History clearing ...
zh_TW: 歷史清除...

en: History is cleared!
zh_TW: 歷史已清除！

en: History is empty!
zh_TW: 歷史是空的！

en: How many products display in the autocomplete drop-downs. Uses in up-sells, cross-sells and grouped popups.
zh_TW: 自動完成下拉列表中顯示多少個產品。用於追加銷售，交叉銷售和分組彈出窗口。

en: How many rows of products show per page in tab Products. Max possible value is 100! To set more - read %s please
zh_TW: “產品”標籤中的每頁顯示多少行產品。最大值為100！要設置更多-請閱讀%s

en: How many times the products been reviewed by customers
zh_TW: 客戶對產品進行了多少次審查

en: How to %s by bulk operation
zh_TW: 如何通過批量操作來%s

en: How to set the same value for some products on the same time - %s
zh_TW: 如何在同一時間為某些產品設置相同的值-%s

en: I already did
zh_TW: 我已經做了

en: ID(s). Use comma or/and minus for range
zh_TW: ID。 用逗號或/和減號表示範圍

en: If to click on an empty space of the black wp-admin bar, it will get you back to the top of the page
zh_TW: 如果單擊黑色wp-admin欄上的空白區域，它將帶您回到頁面頂部

en: If you have an idea you can %s
zh_TW: 如果您有想法，可以%s

en: If you have any ideas, you can suggest them on %s
zh_TW: 如果您有任何想法，可以在%s上提出建議

en: If you like BEAR %s about what you liked and what you want to see in future versions of the plugin
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡BEAR %s關於您喜歡的東西以及您希望在該插件的未來版本中看到的內容

en: If you not familiar with the plugin, firstly %s please
zh_TW: 如果您不熟悉該插件，請先%s

en: If your shop is on the Russian language you should install %s for the correct working of BEAR with Cyrillic
zh_TW: 如果您的商店使用俄語，則應安裝%s以使BEAR與Cyrillic正常工作

en: Images (%s)
zh_TW: 圖片（%s）

en: Import from CSV
zh_TW: 從CSV導入

en: In
zh_TW: 在

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible manipulate with 2 meta fields.
zh_TW: 在插件的免費版本中，可以使用2個meta字段進行操作。

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible to roll back 2 last operations.
zh_TW: 在該插件的免費版本中，可以回滾2個最後的操作。

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can change only next fields: %s
zh_TW: 在免費版本的插件中，您只能更改以下字段：%s

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can create one profile only!
zh_TW: 在免費版本的插件中，您只能創建一個配置文件！

en: In red containers wrapped fields which are not possible modify in bulk in FREE version of the plugin!
zh_TW: 在紅色容器中，包裹的字段無法在插件的免費版本中進行批量修改！

en: In the case of an aborted bulk-operation you can roll back changes in the tab History
zh_TW: 如果批量操作中止，則可以在“歷史記錄”選項卡中回滾更改

en: In this mode to the all selected products will be set the value of a product field which been edited
zh_TW: 在此模式下，將為所有選中的產品設置一個已編輯的產品字段的值

en: Insert file URL
zh_TW: 插入文件URL

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Is Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: LIKE
zh_TW: 喜歡

en: Last
zh_TW: 姓

en: Later
zh_TW: 後

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_TW: 留空以進行無限制的重新下載。注意：也許應該啟用邏輯下載！

en: Length
zh_TW: 總長:

en: Load beauty switchers
zh_TW: 加載美女切換器

en: Load beauty switchers instead of checkboxes in the products table.
zh_TW: 在產品表中加載美容切換器，而不是複選框。

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 加載

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: MENU ORDER
zh_TW: 菜單順序

en: Manage stock
zh_TW: 管理庫存

en: Manage stock: No
zh_TW: 管理庫存：否

en: Manage stock: Yes
zh_TW: 管理庫存：是

en: Maybe term(s) with such name(s) already exists!
zh_TW: 可能已經有這樣名稱的術語！

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 菜單順序

en: Menu order from
zh_TW: 菜單順序從

en: Menu order to
zh_TW: 菜單順序

en: Meta Fields
zh_TW: 元字段

en: Meta key cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 元密鑰不能為空！

en: Minimal PHP version is
zh_TW: 最低PHP版本為

en: More settings (implicit)
zh_TW: 更多設置（隱式）

en: NOT
zh_TW: 不

en: NOT EXACT (!=)
zh_TW: 不完全（！=）

en: NOT LIKE
zh_TW: 不喜歡

en: New Filter Profile
zh_TW: 新的過濾器配置文件

en: New Product
zh_TW: 新產品

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新的配置文件

en: New Term(s)
zh_TW: 新條款

en: New meta key
zh_TW: 新的元密鑰

en: New term for [%s]
zh_TW: [%s]的新術語

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No attributes created, you can do it %s
zh_TW: 沒有創建屬性，您可以做%s

en: No data available in the table
zh_TW: 表格中沒有可用數據

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 沒有找到匹配的記錄

en: No meta keys found!
zh_TW: 找不到元密鑰！

en: No shipping class
zh_TW: 沒有運輸等級

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不，也許以後

en: Nope, maybe later!
zh_TW: 不，也許以後！

en: Not Featured
zh_TW: 沒有特色

en: Not allowed!
zh_TW: 不允許！

en: Not in
zh_TW: 不在

en: Not really...
zh_TW: 不是真的...

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: if horizontal scroll disappeared when it must be visible, click on tab Products Editor to make it visible
zh_TW: 注意：如果水平滾動在必須可見時消失了，請單擊“產品編輯器”選項卡以使其可見

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好，你應得的

en: Okay, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好吧，你應得的

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Ordering of the products variations is finished
zh_TW: 產品變體的訂購完成

en: Ordering of the products variations will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 產品變體的訂購將應用於：%s

en: PARENT ID
zh_TW: 家長編號

en: PARENT SKU
zh_TW: 家長SKU

en: PARENT TITLE
zh_TW: 父母稱號

en: Parent
zh_TW: 親

en: Parent of the new term(s)
zh_TW: 新學期的上級

en: Paste any variable product ID
zh_TW: 粘貼任何可變產品ID

en: Paste any variable product ID which has combinations of the products variations you need
zh_TW: 粘貼包含您需要的產品變體組合的任何可變產品ID

en: Per page
zh_TW: 每頁

en: Per page:
zh_TW: 每頁：

en: Possible combinations
zh_TW: 可能的組合

en: Possible combinations been generated.
zh_TW: 可能的組合已生成。

en: Post date from
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Post date to
zh_TW: 發布日期至

en: Prepend array key/value
zh_TW: 前置數組鍵/值

en: Prepend object set
zh_TW: 前置對象集

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理...

en: Product URL ...
zh_TW: 產品網址...

en: Product content ...
zh_TW: 產品內容...

en: Product excerpt ...
zh_TW: 產品摘錄...

en: Product slug ...
zh_TW: 產品彈頭...

en: Product status
zh_TW: 產品狀態

en: Product title ...
zh_TW: 產品標題...

en: Product type
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: Product url
zh_TW: 產品網址

en: Product(s) deleted!
zh_TW: 產品已刪除！

en: Product(s) edited!
zh_TW: 產品已編輯！

en: Product(s) edited! Table redrawing ...
zh_TW: 產品已編輯！ 表格重繪...

en: Product: %s
zh_TW: 產品：%s

en: Products (%s)
zh_TW: 產品（%s）

en: Products Editor
zh_TW: 產品編輯器

en: Products not found!
zh_TW: 找不到產品！

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Purchase note
zh_TW: 購買須知

en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜索

en: Quick terms search by its name
zh_TW: 按名稱快速搜索詞

en: REGULAR PRICE
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: REMEMBER: sequence of data maybe have sense (and maybe not), so be attentive! Do not mix in the same popup window data of array and object data!
zh_TW: 謹記：數據序列可能有意義（也許沒有意義），所以請注意！ 不要將數組和對像數據的彈出窗口數據混在一起！

en: Recommended PHP version
zh_TW: 推薦的PHP版本

en: Recommended min RAM
zh_TW: 推薦最小RAM

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: Remember! "Sale price" can not be greater than "Regular price", never! So if "Regular price" is 0 - not possible to set "Sale price"!
zh_TW: 記住！ “銷售價格”不能大於“正常價格”，絕對不能！ 因此，如果“常規價格”為0，則無法設置“銷售價格”！

en: Remove all images
zh_TW: 刪除所有圖片

en: Remove images also from medialibrary if detached of the product
zh_TW: 如果從產品上拆下了產品，也要從媒體庫中刪除圖像

en: Remove selected downloads
zh_TW: 刪除選定的下載

en: Remove selected products
zh_TW: 刪除選定的產品

en: Replace all downloads by the selected ones
zh_TW: 將所有下載替換為選定的下載

en: Replace all products by the selected ones
zh_TW: 用選定的產品替換所有產品

en: Replace all products images by the selected ones
zh_TW: 用選定的圖像替換所有產品圖像

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 要求

en: Reset
zh_TW: 繁重的安裝

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重置過濾器

en: Reseted!
zh_TW: 已重設！

en: Reseting
zh_TW: 正在重置

en: Reverted!
zh_TW: 已還原！

en: Reverting
zh_TW: 回复

en: Review count
zh_TW: 評論數

en: Reviews allowed
zh_TW: 允許評論

en: SALE PRICE
zh_TW: 銷售價格

en: SKU
zh_TW: 存貨單位

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_TW: SKU是指庫存單位，是可以購買的每種不同產品和服務的唯一標識符。

en: SKU, use comma for several ...
zh_TW: SKU，請使用逗號分隔多個...

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 銷售價格

en: Sale price from
zh_TW: 銷售價格從

en: Sale price to
zh_TW: 銷售價至

en: Sale time from
zh_TW: 銷售時間從

en: Sale time to
zh_TW: 銷售時間到

en: Same as parent
zh_TW: 和父母一樣

en: Save
zh_TW: 慳了

en: Save all settings
zh_TW: 保存所有設置

en: Save meta fields
zh_TW: 保存元字段

en: Saved
zh_TW: 保存

en: Saving
zh_TW: 節約

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左滾動

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右滾動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search by products slugs, which are in non-latin symbols does not work because in the data base they are keeps in the encoded format!
zh_TW: 按非拉丁符號的按產品分類搜索不起作用，因為它們在數據庫中保持編碼格式！

en: Search products by its name
zh_TW: 按名稱搜索產品

en: Search results only
zh_TW: 僅搜索結果

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all terms
zh_TW: 選擇所有條款

en: Select any images which relate to the product
zh_TW: 選擇與產品有關的任何圖像

en: Select attributes
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

en: Select attributes which products variations you want to create
zh_TW: 選擇屬性要創建的產品變體

en: Select background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景色

en: Select column by which products sorting is going after plugin page loaded
zh_TW: 選擇在插件頁面加載後產品排序的列

en: Select filter profile to load
zh_TW: 選擇要加載的過濾器配置文件

en: Select how to round float values fractions in the numeric fields. Works for prices and numeric meta fields. Read more %s.
zh_TW: 選擇如何在數字字段中舍入浮點值分數。 適用於價格和數字元字段。 閱讀更多%s。

en: Select profile to load
zh_TW: 選擇要加載的配置文件

en: Select some columns in tab "Settings"
zh_TW: 在標籤“設置”中選擇一些列

en: Select sort direction for Default sort by column above
zh_TW: 為上方的“默認排序依據”列選擇排序方向

en: Select text color
zh_TW: 選擇文字顏色

en: Selected combination will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 所選組合將應用於：%s

en: Set full width
zh_TW: 所有設定

en: Set visibility
zh_TW: 設置可見性

en: Set: %s
zh_TW: 套裝：%s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Shipping class
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_TW: 某些運輸方法使用運輸類別對相似產品進行分組。

en: Shop and search results
zh_TW: 購物和搜索結果

en: Shop only
zh_TW: 只購物

en: Short Desc.
zh_TW: 簡短說明

en: Should the export be started?
zh_TW: 是否應該開始導出？

en: Show Bulk Editor button in admin bar for quick access to the products editor
zh_TW: 在管理欄中顯示“批量編輯器”按鈕，可快速訪問產品編輯器

en: Show all columns
zh_TW: 顯示所有列

en: Show bigger thumbnail preview on mouse over
zh_TW: 在鼠標懸停時顯示更大的縮略圖預覽

en: Show button in admin bar
zh_TW: 在管理欄中顯示按鈕

en: Show thumbnail preview
zh_TW: 顯示縮略圖預覽

en: Show: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
zh_TW: 顯示：過濾器/批量編輯/導出

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示0個參賽作品中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示_TOTAL_個條目中的_START_至_END_

en: Slug
zh_TW: 鼻涕蟲

en: Slug(s) of the new term
zh_TW: 新學期的子彈

en: Sold individ.: No
zh_TW: 單獨出售：否

en: Sold individ.: Yes
zh_TW: 單獨出售：是

en: Sold individually
zh_TW: 單獨出售

en: Some little hints
zh_TW: 一些小提示

en: Some useful plugins for your e-shop
zh_TW: 一些適用於您的電子商店的插件

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start BULK Adding!
zh_TW: 開始批量添加！

en: Start deleting
zh_TW: 開始刪除

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stock quantity
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: Stock status
zh_TW: 庫存狀況

en: Sure?
zh_TW: 當然？

en: Sure? Delete products?
zh_TW: 當然？ 刪除產品？

en: Swap
zh_TW: 交換

en: Swap of variations is finished
zh_TW: 互換交易完成

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅種

en: Tax status
zh_TW: 稅務狀況

en: Terminate operation!
zh_TW: 節奏操作！

en: Text search by title or SKU
zh_TW: 通過標題或SKU進行文本搜索

en: Thank you, I did it!
zh_TW: 謝謝，我做到了！

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_TW: 棒極了！您能幫我們一個大忙，並給它%s授予5星評級，以幫助我們宣傳並激發我們的動力嗎？

en: The plugin has %s, %s, %s list. Also if you have troubles you can %s!
zh_TW: 該插件具有%s，%s，%s列表。 另外，如果您有麻煩，也可以%s！

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date
zh_TW: 銷售將在設定的日期開始時結束

en: This field is deactivated in FREE version for bulk edit!
zh_TW: 在免費版本中，此字段已停用，可進行批量編輯！

en: This is not deletable!
zh_TW: 這是不可刪除的！

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_TW: 這樣，您可以選擇哪些產品屬於該組。

en: This operation is only for attributes of variable products. Select attributes and their properties.
zh_TW: 此操作僅適用於可變產品的屬性。 選擇屬性及其屬性。

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on
zh_TW: 此設置確定將在哪些商店頁面上列出產品

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time by time (one time per week for example) - make the backup of your site database. For example by %s
zh_TW: 逐時間（例如每週一次）-備份站點數據庫。 例如%s

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: To select range of products using checkboxes - select first product, press SHIFT key on your PC keyboard and click last product.
zh_TW: 要使用複選框選擇產品範圍-選擇第一個產品，按PC鍵盤上的SHIFT鍵，然後單擊最後一個產品。

en: Total count of the product sales
zh_TW: 產品銷售總數

en: Total sales
zh_TW: 總銷售額

en: Try new BEAR compatible plugin for displaying WooCommerce shop products in table format
zh_TW: 嘗試使用新的BEAR兼容插件，以表格格式顯示WooCommerce商店產品

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UPGRADE TO FULL VERSION
zh_TW: 升級到完整版本

en: Uncheck all selected products
zh_TW: 取消選中所有選中的產品

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Upload image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload images
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upsells
zh_TW: 加售

en: Use it constantly
zh_TW: 不斷使用

en: Used for variations
zh_TW: 用於變化

en: Using mouse, set order of variations you need and press start button.
zh_TW: 使用鼠標設置所需的變體順序，然後按開始按鈕。

en: Variable products
zh_TW: 可變產品

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is finished
zh_TW: 變體高級批量操作已完成

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation will be applied to: %s
zh_TW: 高級批量操作的變體將應用於：%s

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operations
zh_TW: 變體高級批量操作

en: View the product on the site front
zh_TW: 在網站正面查看產品

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_TW: 虛擬產品是無形的，不發貨。

en: Virtual: no
zh_TW: 虛擬：否

en: Virtual: yes
zh_TW: 虛擬：是的

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible on the product page
zh_TW: 在產品頁面上可見

en: WOOBE cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
zh_TW: WOOBE無法創建數據庫表！ 確保您的mysql用戶具有CREATE特權！ 使用主機面板phpmyadmin手動進行操作！

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_TW: WOOF-WooCommerce產品過濾器

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor
zh_TW: WPBE-WordPress帖子批量編輯器

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor Professional
zh_TW: WPBE-WordPress帖子批量編輯器專業版

en: Wait please while data reverting is going!
zh_TW: 正在進行數據還原時，請稍候！

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying BEAR. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_TW: 得知您不喜歡BEAR，我們深感抱歉。我們希望有機會改善它。請您花一點時間讓我們知道我們可以做得更好嗎？

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Will be edited next:
zh_TW: 接下來將進行編輯：

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_TW: WooCommerce貨幣切換器

en: WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_TW: WooCommerce產品過濾器

en: Yes
zh_TW: 有

en: Yes, I love it
zh_TW: 是的，我喜歡它

en: You can reset selection of the products by its reset button on the panel of the editor OR uncheck them manually!
zh_TW: 您可以通過編輯器面板上的重置按鈕來重置產品的選擇，也可以手動取消選中它們！

en: You can save filter profile only when you applying filters to the products.
zh_TW: 僅當將過濾器應用於產品時，才能保存過濾器配置文件。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的設置已保存。

en: all the products on the site
zh_TW: 網站上的所有產品

en: append
zh_TW: 附加

en: append sub item
zh_TW: 追加子項目

en: array
zh_TW: 排列

en: ask for support here
zh_TW: 在這裡尋求支持

en: attribute to select replaceable term
zh_TW: 選擇可替換術語的屬性

en: attribute to select substitute term
zh_TW: 選擇替代項的屬性

en: binded editing
zh_TW: 綁定編輯

en: bulk operations
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: by Author
zh_TW: 按作者

en: by date from
zh_TW: 按日期

en: by date to
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: by fields, use comma
zh_TW: 按字段，使用逗號

en: calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: cancel export
zh_TW: 取消出口

en: catalog visibility
zh_TW: 目錄可見性

en: checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: clear
zh_TW: 明確

en: columns finder ...
zh_TW: 列查找器...

en: columns: %s
zh_TW: 列：%s

en: create new term
zh_TW: 創意新名詞

en: decrease by %
zh_TW: 減少％

en: decrease by value
zh_TW: 減少價值

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: download CSV
zh_TW: 下載CSV

en: download XML
zh_TW: 下載XML

en: download expiry
zh_TW: 下載到期

en: download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: enter operation value
zh_TW: 輸入操作值

en: enter product ID
zh_TW: 輸入產品編號

en: enter title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: forbidden
zh_TW: 被禁止

en: height from
zh_TW: 距高度

en: height to
zh_TW: 到的高度

en: here
zh_TW: ，請點擊這裡。

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: in stock quantity
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: increase by %
zh_TW: 通過增加 ％

en: increase by value
zh_TW: 增加價值

en: key
zh_TW: 關鍵

en: length from
zh_TW: 長度來自

en: length to
zh_TW: 到的長度

en: load
zh_TW: 加載

en: max downloads per product
zh_TW: 每個產品的最大下載量

en: move
zh_TW: 移動

en: new
zh_TW: 新

en: no data
zh_TW: 沒有數據

en: no items
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: no rounding
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: not selected
zh_TW: 未選中的

en: number
zh_TW: 數

en: numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: post status
zh_TW: 職位狀態

en: premium version
zh_TW: 高級版

en: prepend
zh_TW: 前置

en: product slug
zh_TW: 產品彈頭

en: product type
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: products bulked: %s
zh_TW: 散裝產品：%s

en: quick search by ...
zh_TW: 通過...快速搜索

en: regular price
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: regular price from
zh_TW: 正常價格從

en: regular price minus %
zh_TW: 正常價格減去％

en: regular price minus value
zh_TW: 正常價格減去價值

en: regular price to
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: remove
zh_TW: 清除

en: remove current columns profile
zh_TW: 刪除當前列配置文件

en: remove sale prices
zh_TW: 刪除銷售價格

en: replace
zh_TW: 更換

en: replace to text
zh_TW: 替換為文字

en: replaceable term
zh_TW: 可替換術語

en: revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: sale price
zh_TW: 銷售價格

en: sale price from
zh_TW: 銷售價格從

en: sale price plus %
zh_TW: 售價加％

en: sale price plus value
zh_TW: 售價加價值

en: sale price to
zh_TW: 銷售價格

en: same case
zh_TW: 同樣的情況

en: save
zh_TW: 保存

en: see the product on the site OR select products variations if they are shown
zh_TW: 在網站上查看產品，或選擇顯示的產品變體

en: select all variations
zh_TW: 選擇所有變體

en: select attribute
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

en: select behavior
zh_TW: 選擇行為

en: select combination of attributes
zh_TW: 選擇屬性組合

en: select it to use
zh_TW: 選擇它使用

en: select products and add 15% to their regular price
zh_TW: 選擇產品並將其正常價格增加15％

en: select thumbnail
zh_TW: 選擇縮略圖

en: selected only
zh_TW: 僅選擇

en: set new
zh_TW: 設置新

en: share it with us here
zh_TW: 在這裡與我們分享

en: short description
zh_TW: 簡短的介紹

en: solo operations
zh_TW: 獨奏

en: state: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: statuses and types
zh_TW: 狀態和類型

en: stock quantity from
zh_TW: 的庫存數量

en: stock quantity to
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: stock status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: string
zh_TW: 串

en: substitute term
zh_TW: 替代詞

en: support
zh_TW: 支持

en: swap to
zh_TW: 交換到

en: tax status
zh_TW: 稅務狀況

en: taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類

en: terminate bulk operation
zh_TW: 終止批量操作

en: test
zh_TW: 測試

en: text
zh_TW: 文本

en: textarea
zh_TW: textarea的

en: textinput
zh_TW: 角色導入

en: the filtered products. To remove the products filtering press reset button on the tools panel below
zh_TW: 過濾後的產品。 要刪除產品過濾，請按下面工具面板上的重置按鈕

en: the plugin forum
zh_TW: 插件論壇

en: the product has no variations
zh_TW: 產品沒有變化

en: the selected products (variations)
zh_TW: 所選產品（變體）

en: this article
zh_TW: 這篇文章

en: this plugin
zh_TW: 這個插件

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: translations
zh_TW: 譯文

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: value been: %s
zh_TW: 之前的價值：%s

en: variable
zh_TW: 變量

en: variation is not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇變體

en: variations
zh_TW: 變化

en: visible for the shop manager
zh_TW: 對商店經理可見

en: visit this page
zh_TW: 訪問此頁

en: weight from
zh_TW: 重量從

en: weight to
zh_TW: 重量到

en: width from
zh_TW: 寬度從

en: width to
zh_TW: 寬度到

en: write us feedback please
zh_TW: 請給我們寫反饋
