en to zh_CN translation catalogue (579 entries)

en: %s from
zh_CN: 来自的%s

en: %s to
zh_CN: %s到

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从_MAX_总条目中过滤掉）

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: ATTENTION! Your version of the woocommerce plugin is too obsolete. There is no warranty of normal working with the plugin!!
zh_CN: 注意力！ 您的woocommerce插件版本已过时。 没有保证可以正常使用该插件！！

en: ATTENTION: Bulk operation is going!
zh_CN: 注意：批量操作正在进行中！

en: ATTENTION: Export operation is going!
zh_CN: 注意：导出操作正在进行中！

en: ATTENTION: History operation is going!
zh_CN: 注意：历史记录操作正在进行中！

en: ATTENTION: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is going
zh_CN: 注意：变体高级批量操作正在进行中

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Add Custom key by hands
zh_CN: 手动添加自定义键

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add attributes combination
zh_CN: 添加属性组合

en: Add attributes combination to apply on
zh_CN: 添加属性组合以应用于

en: Add fields to the quick search
zh_CN: 将字段添加到快速搜索

en: Add selected downloads to the already existed ones
zh_CN: 将选择的下载添加到已经存在的下载中

en: Add selected images to the already existed ones
zh_CN: 将选定的图像添加到已经存在的图像中

en: Add selected products to the already existed ones
zh_CN: 将选定的产品添加到已经存在的产品中

en: Additional
zh_CN: 额外

en: Aff.Button text
zh_CN: Aff.Button文字

en: Allow backorders
zh_CN: 允许缺货

en: Append array key/value
zh_CN: 追加数组键/值

en: Append object set
zh_CN: 追加对象集

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply combination
zh_CN: 套用组合

en: Array
zh_CN: 排列

en: Attaching
zh_CN: 附上

en: Attaching of the default combination for the products variations is finished!
zh_CN: 产品变体的默认组合的附加操作完成了！

en: Attaching of the products variations is finished
zh_CN: 产品款式的附加完成

en: Attribute visibility
zh_CN: 属性可见性

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Autocomplete max count
zh_CN: 自动完成次数上限

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评级

en: Average rating of the product
zh_CN: 产品平均评分

en: BEAR - Bulk Editor and Products Manager
zh_CN: BEAR-批量编辑兼产品经理

en: BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
zh_CN: BEAR-WooCommerce批量编辑器专业

en: BEAR cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
zh_CN: BEAR无法创建数据库表！确保您的mysql用户具有CREATE特权！使用主机面板phpmyadmin手动进行操作！

en: BEGIN
zh_CN: 开始

en: Backorders
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 批量修改

en: Bulk Editor
zh_CN: 批量编辑器

en: Bulk deleting
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Bulk editing
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bulk editing will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 批量修改将应用于：%s

en: Bulk operation
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk operations will be applied to the variations of the products, and their parent-products will be ignored!
zh_CN: 批量操作将应用于产品的变体，并且其父产品将被忽略！

en: By author
zh_CN: 按作者

en: Can I %s?
zh_CN: 我可以%s吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Catalog Visibility
zh_CN: 目录可见性

en: Catalog visibility
zh_CN: 目录可见性

en: Checkboxes for the products selection. Use SHIFT button on your keyboard to select multiple rows.
zh_CN: 用于产品选择的复选框。使用键盘上的SHIFT按钮选择多行。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_CN: 选择此产品的税种。税种用于对某些类型的产品应用不同的税率。

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清洁

en: Clear the History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Click ID of the product in the products table to see it on the site front.
zh_CN: 在产品表中单击产品的ID，即可在网站正面看到它。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the panel
zh_CN: 关闭面板

en: Columns profile
zh_CN: 列资料

en: Columns profiles
zh_CN: 列配置文件

en: Columns settings%s, columns enabled %s
zh_CN: 列设置%s，已启用列%s

en: Combination(s) not selected!
zh_CN: 未选择组合！

en: Combination, of the products variations for deleting, will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 用于删除的产品变体的组合将应用于：%s

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as in stock or out of stock on the frontend. Count products in stock can not be zero while activating!
zh_CN: 控制产品是否在前端列出为有货或无货。激活时库存商品的数量不能为零！

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created!
zh_CN: 已创建！

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创造

en: Cross-sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_CN: 交叉销售是您根据当前产品在购物车中促销的产品。

en: Current profile is: %s %s
zh_CN: 当前配置文件是：%s %s

en: Current version of the plugin is FREE. See the difference between FREE and PREMIUM versions %s
zh_CN: 当前版本的插件是免费的。 查看FREE和PREMIUM版本%s之间的区别

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_CN: 自定义订购位置。

en: Date Published
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default combination
zh_CN: 默认组合

en: Default products count per page
zh_CN: 每页默认产品数

en: Default sort
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default sort by
zh_CN: 默认排序方式

en: Default variations combination will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 默认变体组合将应用于：%s

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_CN: 定义整个产品是否应税，或仅确定其运输成本。

en: Delete all products variations
zh_CN: 删除所有产品变体

en: Delete products!
zh_CN: 删除产品！

en: Delete selected images from the products
zh_CN: 从产品中删除选定的图像

en: Delete selected images from the products, also delete them from the media library forever
zh_CN: 从产品中删除选定的图像，也将它们从媒体库中永久删除

en: Delete selected product(s)
zh_CN: 删除所选产品

en: Delete the products variations according to the combination of the attributes
zh_CN: 根据属性组合删除产品变体

en: Deleted!
zh_CN: 已删除！

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleting of the products variations is finished
zh_CN: 产品变体的删除已完成

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Detach image of the product
zh_CN: 分离产品图片

en: Do Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 批量修改

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 技术文档

en: Down.Files
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download expiry
zh_CN: 下载到期

en: Download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloadable files. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_CN: 可下载的文件。注意：也许应该启用逻辑下载！

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_CN: 可下载的产品可在购买后访问文件。

en: Downloadable: no
zh_CN: 可下载：否

en: Downloadable: yes
zh_CN: 可下载：是

en: Downloads, Cross-sells, Up-sells, Grouped
zh_CN: 下载，交叉销售，追加销售，分组

en: Duplicate selected product(s). ATTENTION: duplication of variations of the products is locked!
zh_CN: 复制了所选产品。 注意：产品变化的副本已被锁定！

en: Duplicated!
zh_CN: 重复！

en: Duplicating
zh_CN: 复制中

en: END
zh_CN: 结束

en: EXACT
zh_CN: 精确

en: EXACT (=)
zh_CN: 完全（=）

en: Editing of the product on its page
zh_CN: 在其页面上编辑产品

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Enable stock management at product level. ATTENTION: if to set count of products in Stock quantity, Manage stock option automatically set as TRUE!
zh_CN: 在产品级别启用库存管理。注意：如果要设置“库存数量”中的产品数量，则“管理库存”选项会自动设置为TRUE！

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，仅允许在单个订单中购买其中一项

en: Enter a product ID!
zh_CN: 输入产品编号！

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 输入可选的注释以在购买后发送客户。

en: Enter how many new product(s) to create!
zh_CN: 输入要创建多少个新产品！

en: Enter how many time duplicate selected product(s)!
zh_CN: 输入多少次重复所选产品！

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_CN: 输入下载链接过期之前的天数，或留空。注意：也许应该启用逻辑下载！

en: Error
zh_CN: 误差

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Export to Excel
zh_CN: 导出到Excel

en: Export to XML
zh_CN: 导出到XML

en: Export will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 导出将应用于：%s

en: Exported
zh_CN: 已出口

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 导出

en: External/Affiliate product: External URL to the product
zh_CN: 外部/关联产品：产品的外部URL

en: External/Affiliate product: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product
zh_CN: 外部/关联产品：此文本将显示在链接到外部产品的按钮上

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files (%s)
zh_CN: 档案（%s）

en: Files should has an allowed file type!
zh_CN: 文件应具有允许的文件类型！

en: Fill up the data please!
zh_CN: 请填写数据！

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filtered! Table redrawing ...
zh_CN: 已过滤！ 表格重绘...

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters profiles
zh_CN: 过滤器配置文件

en: First
zh_CN: 姓

en: For [Remove selected downloads] - enter links to downloads which should be removed.
zh_CN: 对于[删除选定的下载内容]-输入指向应删除的下载内容的链接。

en: For variations fields only
zh_CN: 仅针对变体字段

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图片库

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate possible combinations
zh_CN: 产生可能的组合

en: Generating possible combinations
zh_CN: 生成可能的组合

en: Get
zh_CN: 联系

en: Get meta keys from any product by its ID
zh_CN: 通过其ID从任何产品获取元密钥

en: Get the existing products variations
zh_CN: 获取现有产品的变体

en: Get the products variations
zh_CN: 获取产品变体

en: Give Feedback
zh_CN: 给予反馈

en: Go Pro!
zh_CN: 亲！

en: Grouped products
zh_CN: 分组产品

en: Height
zh_CN: 身高

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can load previously saved columns profile. After pressing on the load button, page reloading will start immediately!
zh_CN: 在这里您可以加载以前保存的列配置文件。 按下加载按钮后，页面重新加载将立即开始！

en: Here you can load previously saved filters profile. After pressing on the load button, products table data reloading will start immediately!
zh_CN: 在这里您可以加载以前保存的过滤器配置文件。 按下加载按钮后，将立即开始重新加载产品表数据！

en: Here you can select parent for the the new term (optionally)
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择新术语的父级（可选）

en: Here you can type any title and save current filters set. Type here any title and then press Save button OR press Enter button on your keyboard!
zh_CN: 您可以在此处键入任何标题并保存当前的过滤器集。 在此处输入任何标题，然后按保存按钮或按键盘上的Enter按钮！

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor and Products Manager Professional?
zh_CN: 你好！ 您喜欢使用吗 BEAR-WooCommerce批量编辑和产品经理专业?

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 老旧房屋

en: Hide: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
zh_CN: 隐藏：过滤器/批量编辑/导出

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History clearing ...
zh_CN: 历史清除...

en: History is cleared!
zh_CN: 历史已清除！

en: History is empty!
zh_CN: 历史是空的！

en: How many products display in the autocomplete drop-downs. Uses in up-sells, cross-sells and grouped popups.
zh_CN: 自动完成下拉列表中显示多少个产品。用于追加销售，交叉销售和分组弹出窗口。

en: How many rows of products show per page in tab Products. Max possible value is 100! To set more - read %s please
zh_CN: “产品”标签中的每页显示多少行产品。最大值为100！要设置更多-请阅读%s

en: How many times the products been reviewed by customers
zh_CN: 客户对产品进行了多少次审查

en: How to %s by bulk operation
zh_CN: 如何通过批量操作来%s

en: How to set the same value for some products on the same time - %s
zh_CN: 如何在同一时间为某些产品设置相同的值-%s

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: ID(s). Use comma or/and minus for range
zh_CN: ID。 用逗号或/和减号表示范围

en: If to click on an empty space of the black wp-admin bar, it will get you back to the top of the page
zh_CN: 如果单击黑色wp-admin栏上的空白区域，它将带您回到页面顶部

en: If you have an idea you can %s
zh_CN: 如果您有想法，可以%s

en: If you have any ideas, you can suggest them on %s
zh_CN: 如果您有任何想法，可以在%s上提出建议

en: If you like BEAR %s about what you liked and what you want to see in future versions of the plugin
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢BEAR %s关于您喜欢的东西以及您希望在该插件的未来版本中看到的内容

en: If you not familiar with the plugin, firstly %s please
zh_CN: 如果您不熟悉该插件，请先%s

en: If your shop is on the Russian language you should install %s for the correct working of BEAR with Cyrillic
zh_CN: 如果您的商店使用俄语，则应安装%s以使BEAR与Cyrillic正常工作

en: Images (%s)
zh_CN: 图片（%s）

en: Import from CSV
zh_CN: 从CSV导入

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible manipulate with 2 meta fields.
zh_CN: 在插件的免费版本中，可以使用2个meta字段进行操作。

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible to roll back 2 last operations.
zh_CN: 在该插件的免费版本中，可以回滚2个最后的操作。

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can change only next fields: %s
zh_CN: 在免费版本的插件中，您只能更改以下字段：%s

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can create one profile only!
zh_CN: 在免费版本的插件中，您只能创建一个配置文件！

en: In red containers wrapped fields which are not possible modify in bulk in FREE version of the plugin!
zh_CN: 在红色容器中，无法使用免费版本的插件批量修改包裹的字段！

en: In the case of an aborted bulk-operation you can roll back changes in the tab History
zh_CN: 如果批量操作中止，则可以在“历史记录”选项卡中回滚更改

en: In this mode to the all selected products will be set the value of a product field which been edited
zh_CN: 在此模式下，将为所有选中的产品设置一个已编辑的产品字段的值

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 插入文件URL

en: Install
zh_CN: Install 安装

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 立即安装

en: Is Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: LIKE
zh_CN: 样

en: Last
zh_CN: 名

en: Later
zh_CN: 后来

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
zh_CN: 留空以进行无限制的重新下载。注意：也许应该启用逻辑下载！

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Load beauty switchers
zh_CN: 加载美女切换器

en: Load beauty switchers instead of checkboxes in the products table.
zh_CN: 在产品表中加载美容切换器，而不是复选框。

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 加载

en: Loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: MENU ORDER
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Manage stock
zh_CN: 管理库存

en: Manage stock: No
zh_CN: 管理库存：否

en: Manage stock: Yes
zh_CN: 管理库存：是

en: Maybe term(s) with such name(s) already exists!
zh_CN: 也许具有这样名称的术语已经存在！

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Menu order from
zh_CN: 菜单顺序从

en: Menu order to
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Meta Fields
zh_CN: 元字段

en: Meta key cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 元密钥不能为空！

en: Minimal PHP version is
zh_CN: 最低PHP版本为

en: More settings (implicit)
zh_CN: 更多设置（隐式）

en: NOT
zh_CN: 不

en: NOT EXACT (!=)
zh_CN: 不完全（！=）

en: NOT LIKE
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: New Filter Profile
zh_CN: 新的过滤器配置文件

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新的配置文件

en: New Term(s)
zh_CN: 新条款

en: New meta key
zh_CN: 新的元密钥

en: New term for [%s]
zh_CN: [%s]的新术语

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No attributes created, you can do it %s
zh_CN: 没有创建属性，您可以做%s

en: No data available in the table
zh_CN: 表格中没有可用数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No meta keys found!
zh_CN: 找不到元密钥！

en: No shipping class
zh_CN: 没有运输等级

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，也许以后

en: Nope, maybe later!
zh_CN: 不，也许以后！

en: Not Featured
zh_CN: 没有特色

en: Not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许！

en: Not in
zh_CN: 不在

en: Not really...
zh_CN: 并不真地...

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: if horizontal scroll disappeared when it must be visible, click on tab Products Editor to make it visible
zh_CN: 注意：如果水平滚动在必须可见时消失了，请单击“产品编辑器”选项卡以使其可见

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好吧，你应得的

en: Okay, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好吧，你应得的

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 订购

en: Ordering of the products variations is finished
zh_CN: 产品变体的订购完成

en: Ordering of the products variations will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 产品变体的订购将应用于：%s

en: PARENT ID
zh_CN: 家长编号

en: PARENT SKU
zh_CN: 家长SKU

en: PARENT TITLE
zh_CN: 父母称号

en: Parent
zh_CN: 家长

en: Parent of the new term(s)
zh_CN: 新学期的上级

en: Paste any variable product ID
zh_CN: 粘贴任何可变产品ID

en: Paste any variable product ID which has combinations of the products variations you need
zh_CN: 粘贴包含您需要的产品变体组合的任何可变产品ID

en: Per page
zh_CN: 每页

en: Per page:
zh_CN: 每页：

en: Possible combinations
zh_CN: 可能的组合

en: Possible combinations been generated.
zh_CN: 可能的组合已生成。

en: Post date from
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post date to
zh_CN: 发布日期至

en: Prepend array key/value
zh_CN: 前置数组键/值

en: Prepend object set
zh_CN: 前置对象集

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理...

en: Product URL ...
zh_CN: 产品网址...

en: Product content ...
zh_CN: 产品内容...

en: Product excerpt ...
zh_CN: 产品摘录...

en: Product slug ...
zh_CN: 产品弹头...

en: Product status
zh_CN: 产品状态

en: Product title ...
zh_CN: 产品标题...

en: Product type
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Product url
zh_CN: 产品网址

en: Product(s) deleted!
zh_CN: 产品已删除！

en: Product(s) edited!
zh_CN: 产品已编辑！

en: Product(s) edited! Table redrawing ...
zh_CN: 产品已编辑！ 表格重绘...

en: Product: %s
zh_CN: 产品：%s

en: Products (%s)
zh_CN: 产品（%s）

en: Products Editor
zh_CN: 产品编辑器

en: Products not found!
zh_CN: 找不到产品！

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 简介

en: Purchase note
zh_CN: 购买须知

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Quick terms search by its name
zh_CN: 按名称快速搜索词

en: REGULAR PRICE
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: REMEMBER: sequence of data maybe have sense (and maybe not), so be attentive! Do not mix in the same popup window data of array and object data!
zh_CN: 谨记：数据序列可能有意义（也许没有意义），所以请注意！ 不要将数组和对象数据的弹出窗口数据混在一起！

en: Recommended PHP version
zh_CN: 推荐的PHP版本

en: Recommended min RAM
zh_CN: 推荐最小RAM

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Remember! "Sale price" can not be greater than "Regular price", never! So if "Regular price" is 0 - not possible to set "Sale price"!
zh_CN: 记住！ “销售价格”不能大于“正常价格”，绝对不能！ 因此，如果“常规价格”为0，则无法设置“销售价格”！

en: Remove all images
zh_CN: 删除所有图片

en: Remove images also from medialibrary if detached of the product
zh_CN: 如果从产品上拆下了产品，也要从媒体库中删除图像

en: Remove selected downloads
zh_CN: 删除选定的下载

en: Remove selected products
zh_CN: 删除选定的产品

en: Replace all downloads by the selected ones
zh_CN: 将所有下载替换为选定的下载

en: Replace all products by the selected ones
zh_CN: 用选定的产品替换所有产品

en: Replace all products images by the selected ones
zh_CN: 用选定的图像替换所有产品图像

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 岗位要求

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 复位过滤器

en: Reseted!
zh_CN: 已重设！

en: Reseting
zh_CN: 重置中

en: Reverted!
zh_CN: 已还原！

en: Reverting
zh_CN: 正在还原

en: Review count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Reviews allowed
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: SALE PRICE
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: SKU
zh_CN: 存货单位

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_CN: SKU是指库存单位，它是每种可以购买的独特产品和服务的唯一标识符。

en: SKU, use comma for several ...
zh_CN: SKU，请使用逗号分隔多个...

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 卖出价

en: Sale price from
zh_CN: 销售价格从

en: Sale price to
zh_CN: 销售价至

en: Sale time from
zh_CN: 销售时间从

en: Sale time to
zh_CN: 销售时间到

en: Same as parent
zh_CN: 与父母相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 优惠

en: Save all settings
zh_CN: 保存所有设置

en: Save meta fields
zh_CN: 保存元字段

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 节省幅度

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search by products slugs, which are in non-latin symbols does not work because in the data base they are keeps in the encoded format!
zh_CN: 按非拉丁符号的按产品分类搜索不起作用，因为它们在数据库中保持编码格式！

en: Search products by its name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索产品

en: Search results only
zh_CN: 仅搜索结果

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all terms
zh_CN: 选择所有条款

en: Select any images which relate to the product
zh_CN: 选择与产品有关的任何图像

en: Select attributes
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select attributes which products variations you want to create
zh_CN: 选择属性要创建的产品变体

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Select column by which products sorting is going after plugin page loaded
zh_CN: 选择在插件页面加载后产品排序的列

en: Select filter profile to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的过滤器配置文件

en: Select how to round float values fractions in the numeric fields. Works for prices and numeric meta fields. Read more %s.
zh_CN: 选择如何在数字字段中舍入浮点值分数。 适用于价格和数字元字段。 阅读更多%s。

en: Select profile to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的配置文件

en: Select some columns in tab "Settings"
zh_CN: 在标签“设置”中选择一些列

en: Select sort direction for Default sort by column above
zh_CN: 选择上方默认列排序的排序方向

en: Select text color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

en: Selected combination will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 所选组合将应用于：%s

en: Set full width
zh_CN: 设定全宽

en: Set visibility
zh_CN: 设置可见性

en: Set: %s
zh_CN: 套装：%s

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shipping class
zh_CN: 船级

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_CN: 某些运输方法使用运输类别对相似产品进行分组。

en: Shop and search results
zh_CN: 购物和搜索结果

en: Shop only
zh_CN: 只购物

en: Short Desc.
zh_CN: 简短说明

en: Should the export be started?
zh_CN: 是否应该开始导出？

en: Show Bulk Editor button in admin bar for quick access to the products editor
zh_CN: 在管理栏中显示“批量编辑器”按钮，可快速访问产品编辑器

en: Show all columns
zh_CN: 显示所有列

en: Show bigger thumbnail preview on mouse over
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停时显示更大的缩略图预览

en: Show button in admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中显示按钮

en: Show thumbnail preview
zh_CN: 显示缩略图预览

en: Show: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
zh_CN: 显示：过滤器/批量编辑/导出

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示0个参赛作品中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_个条目

en: Slug
zh_CN: 鼻涕虫

en: Slug(s) of the new term
zh_CN: 新学期的子弹

en: Sold individ.: No
zh_CN: 单独出售：否

en: Sold individ.: Yes
zh_CN: 单独出售：是

en: Sold individually
zh_CN: 单独出售

en: Some little hints
zh_CN: 一些小提示

en: Some useful plugins for your e-shop
zh_CN: 一些适用于您的电子商店的插件

en: Start
zh_CN: Start 开始

en: Start BULK Adding!
zh_CN: 开始批量添加！

en: Start deleting
zh_CN: 开始删除

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stock quantity
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状况

en: Sure?
zh_CN: 当然？

en: Sure? Delete products?
zh_CN: 当然？ 删除产品？

en: Swap
zh_CN: 互换

en: Swap of variations is finished
zh_CN: 互换交易完成

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 题目

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税种

en: Tax status
zh_CN: 税务状况

en: Terminate operation!
zh_CN: 终止操作！

en: Text search by title or SKU
zh_CN: 通过标题或SKU进行文本搜索

en: Thank you, I did it!
zh_CN: 谢谢，我做到了！

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 棒极了！您能帮我们一个大忙，并给它%s授予5星评级，以帮助我们传播信息并激发我们的动力吗？

en: The plugin has %s, %s, %s list. Also if you have troubles you can %s!
zh_CN: 该插件具有%s，%s，%s列表。 另外，如果您有麻烦，也可以%s！

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date
zh_CN: 销售将在设定的日期开始时结束

en: This field is deactivated in FREE version for bulk edit!
zh_CN: 在免费版本中，此字段已停用，可进行批量编辑！

en: This is not deletable!
zh_CN: 这是不可删除的！

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_CN: 这样，您可以选择哪些产品属于该组。

en: This operation is only for attributes of variable products. Select attributes and their properties.
zh_CN: 此操作仅适用于可变产品的属性。 选择属性及其属性。

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on
zh_CN: 此设置确定将在哪些商店页面上列出产品

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩图

en: Time by time (one time per week for example) - make the backup of your site database. For example by %s
zh_CN: 逐时间（例如每周一次）-备份站点数据库。 例如%s

en: Title
zh_CN: 选项

en: To select range of products using checkboxes - select first product, press SHIFT key on your PC keyboard and click last product.
zh_CN: 要使用复选框选择产品范围-选择第一个产品，按PC键盘上的SHIFT键，然后单击最后一个产品。

en: Total count of the product sales
zh_CN: 产品销售总数

en: Total sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Try new BEAR compatible plugin for displaying WooCommerce shop products in table format
zh_CN: 尝试使用新的BEAR兼容插件，以表格格式显示WooCommerce商店产品

en: Type
zh_CN: 发布类型

en: UPGRADE TO FULL VERSION
zh_CN: 升级到完整版本

en: Uncheck all selected products
zh_CN: 取消选中所有选中的产品

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload images
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upsells
zh_CN: 加售

en: Use it constantly
zh_CN: 不断使用

en: Used for variations
zh_CN: 用于变化

en: Using mouse, set order of variations you need and press start button.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标设置所需的变体顺序，然后按开始按钮。

en: Variable products
zh_CN: 可变产品

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is finished
zh_CN: 变体高级批量操作已完成

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation will be applied to: %s
zh_CN: 高级批量操作的变体将应用于：%s

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operations
zh_CN: 变体高级批量操作

en: View the product on the site front
zh_CN: 在网站正面查看产品

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_CN: 虚拟产品是无形的，不发货。

en: Virtual: no
zh_CN: 虚拟：否

en: Virtual: yes
zh_CN: 虚拟：是的

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 提升品牌曝光率

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible on the product page
zh_CN: 在产品页面上可见

en: WOOBE cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
zh_CN: WOOBE无法创建数据库表！ 确保您的mysql用户具有CREATE特权！ 使用主机面板phpmyadmin手动进行操作！

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_CN: WOOF-WooCommerce产品过滤器

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor
zh_CN: WPBE-WordPress帖子批量编辑器

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor Professional
zh_CN: WPBE-WordPress帖子批量编辑器专业版

en: Wait please while data reverting is going!
zh_CN: 正在进行数据还原时，请稍候！

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying BEAR. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_CN: 得知您不喜欢BEAR，我们深感抱歉。我们希望有机会改善它。请您花一点时间让我们知道我们可以做得更好吗？

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Will be edited next:
zh_CN: 接下来将进行编辑：

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_CN: WooCommerce货币切换器

en: WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品过滤器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 有

en: Yes, I love it
zh_CN: 是的，我喜欢它

en: You can reset selection of the products by its reset button on the panel of the editor OR uncheck them manually!
zh_CN: 您可以通过编辑器面板上的“重置”按钮来重置产品的选择，也可以手动取消选中它们！

en: You can save filter profile only when you applying filters to the products.
zh_CN: 仅当将过滤器应用于产品时，才能保存过滤器配置文件。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的设置已保存。

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: all the products on the site
zh_CN: 网站上的所有产品

en: append
zh_CN: 附加

en: append sub item
zh_CN: 追加子项目

en: array
zh_CN: 排列

en: ask for support here
zh_CN: 在这里寻求支持

en: attribute to select replaceable term
zh_CN: 选择可替换术语的属性

en: attribute to select substitute term
zh_CN: 选择替代项的属性

en: binded editing
zh_CN: 绑定编辑

en: bulk operations
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: by Author
zh_CN: 按作者

en: by date from
zh_CN: 按日期

en: by date to
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: by fields, use comma
zh_CN: 按字段，使用逗号

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancel export
zh_CN: 取消出口

en: catalog visibility
zh_CN: 目录可见性

en: checkbox
zh_CN: 核取方块

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: columns finder ...
zh_CN: 列查找器...

en: columns: %s
zh_CN: 列：%s

en: create new term
zh_CN: 创造新名词

en: decrease by %
zh_CN: 减少％

en: decrease by value
zh_CN: 减少价值

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: download XML
zh_CN: 下载XML

en: download expiry
zh_CN: 下载到期

en: download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: enter operation value
zh_CN: 输入操作值

en: enter product ID
zh_CN: 输入产品编号

en: enter title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: forbidden
zh_CN: 被禁止

en: height from
zh_CN: 距高度

en: height to
zh_CN: 到的高度

en: here
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: in stock quantity
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: increase by %
zh_CN: 通过增加 ％

en: increase by value
zh_CN: 增加价值

en: key
zh_CN: 键

en: length from
zh_CN: 长度从

en: length to
zh_CN: 到的长度

en: load
zh_CN: 加载

en: max downloads per product
zh_CN: 每个产品的最大下载量

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: no data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: no items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: no rounding
zh_CN: 不四舍五入

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选中的

en: number
zh_CN: 数

en: numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: post status
zh_CN: 职位状态

en: premium version
zh_CN: 高级版

en: prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: product slug
zh_CN: 产品弹头

en: product type
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: products bulked: %s
zh_CN: 散装产品：%s

en: quick search by ...
zh_CN: 通过...快速搜索

en: regular price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: regular price from
zh_CN: 正常价格从

en: regular price minus %
zh_CN: 正常价格减去％

en: regular price minus value
zh_CN: 正常价格减去价值

en: regular price to
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: remove current columns profile
zh_CN: 删除当前列配置文件

en: remove sale prices
zh_CN: 删除销售价格

en: replace
zh_CN: 更换

en: replace to text
zh_CN: 替换为文字

en: replaceable term
zh_CN: 可替换术语

en: revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: sale price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: sale price from
zh_CN: 销售价格从

en: sale price plus %
zh_CN: 售价加％

en: sale price plus value
zh_CN: 售价加价值

en: sale price to
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: same case
zh_CN: 同样的情况

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: see the product on the site OR select products variations if they are shown
zh_CN: 在网站上查看产品，或选择显示的产品变体

en: select all variations
zh_CN: 选择所有变体

en: select attribute
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: select behavior
zh_CN: 选择行为

en: select combination of attributes
zh_CN: 选择属性组合

en: select it to use
zh_CN: 选择它使用

en: select products and add 15% to their regular price
zh_CN: 选择产品并将其正常价格增加15％

en: select thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择缩略图

en: selected only
zh_CN: 仅选择

en: set new
zh_CN: 设置新

en: share it with us here
zh_CN: 在这里与我们分享

en: short description
zh_CN: 简短的介绍

en: solo operations
zh_CN: 独奏

en: state: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: statuses and types
zh_CN: 状态和类型

en: stock quantity from
zh_CN: 的库存数量

en: stock quantity to
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: string
zh_CN: 绳子

en: substitute term
zh_CN: 替代词

en: support
zh_CN: 支持

en: swap to
zh_CN: 交换到

en: tax status
zh_CN: 税务状况

en: taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: terminate bulk operation
zh_CN: 终止批量操作

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: textinput
zh_CN: 文字输入

en: the filtered products. To remove the products filtering press reset button on the tools panel below
zh_CN: 过滤后的产品。 要删除产品过滤，请按下面工具面板上的重置按钮

en: the plugin forum
zh_CN: 插件论坛

en: the product has no variations
zh_CN: 产品没有变化

en: the selected products (variations)
zh_CN: 所选产品（变体）

en: this article
zh_CN: 本文

en: this plugin
zh_CN: 这个插件

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: translations
zh_CN: 译文

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: value been: %s
zh_CN: 取值为：%s

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: variation is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择变体

en: variations
zh_CN: 变化

en: visible for the shop manager
zh_CN: 对商店经理可见

en: visit this page
zh_CN: 访问此页

en: weight from
zh_CN: 重量从

en: weight to
zh_CN: 重量到

en: width from
zh_CN: 宽度从

en: width to
zh_CN: 宽度到

en: write us feedback please
zh_CN: 请给我们写反馈
