en to ko_KR translation catalogue (579 entries)

en: %s from
ko_KR: %s에서

en: %s to
ko_KR: %s ~

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko_KR: (총 _MAX_ 개 항목에서 필터링 됨)

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Add attribute
ko_KR: 속성 추가

en: Add attributes combination
ko_KR: 속성 조합 추가

en: Add attributes combination to apply on
ko_KR: 적용 할 속성 조합 추가

en: Add Custom key by hands
ko_KR: 손으로 맞춤 키 추가

en: Add fields to the quick search
ko_KR: 빠른 검색에 필드 추가

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일을 추가

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add selected downloads to the already existed ones
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 다운로드에 선택한 다운로드 추가

en: Add selected images to the already existed ones
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 이미지에 선택한 이미지 추가

en: Add selected products to the already existed ones
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 제품에 선택한 제품 추가

en: Additional
ko_KR: 추가

en: Aff.Button text
ko_KR: Aff. 버튼 텍스트

en: ALL
ko_KR: 모두

en: all
ko_KR: 모든

en: all the products on the site
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 제품

en: Allow backorders
ko_KR: 이월 주문 허용

en: append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Append array key/value
ko_KR: 배열 키 / 값 추가

en: Append object set
ko_KR: 객체 세트 추가

en: append sub item
ko_KR: 하위 항목 추가

en: Apply
ko_KR: 신청

en: Apply combination
ko_KR: 조합 적용

en: Array
ko_KR: 배열

en: array
ko_KR: 정렬

en: ask for support here
ko_KR: 여기에서 지원을 요청하세요

en: Attaching
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attaching of the default combination for the products variations is finished!
ko_KR: 제품 변형에 대한 기본 조합의 첨부가 완료되었습니다!

en: Attaching of the products variations is finished
ko_KR: 제품 변형 부착이 완료되었습니다.

en: ATTENTION! Your version of the woocommerce plugin is too obsolete. There is no warranty of normal working with the plugin!!
ko_KR: 주의! 귀하의 woocommerce 플러그인 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다. 플러그인이 정상적으로 작동한다는 보증은 없습니다 !!

en: ATTENTION: Bulk operation is going!
ko_KR: 주의 : 벌크 작업이 진행 중입니다!

en: ATTENTION: Export operation is going!
ko_KR: 주의 : 내보내기 작업이 진행 중입니다!

en: ATTENTION: History operation is going!
ko_KR: 주의 : 히스토리 작업이 진행 중입니다!

en: ATTENTION: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is going
ko_KR: 주의 : Variations Advanced Bulk Operation이 진행됩니다.

en: attribute to select replaceable term
ko_KR: 대체 가능한 용어를 선택하는 속성

en: attribute to select substitute term
ko_KR: 대체 용어를 선택하는 속성

en: Attribute visibility
ko_KR: 속성 가시성

en: Author
ko_KR: 저자

en: Autocomplete max count
ko_KR: 자동 완성 최대 개수

en: Average rating
ko_KR: 평균 평점

en: Average rating of the product
ko_KR: 제품의 평균 등급

en: Backorders
ko_KR: 이월 주문

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: BEAR - Bulk Editor and Products Manager
ko_KR: BEAR-대량 편집자 및 제품 관리자

en: BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
ko_KR: 곰-WooCommerce 벌크 편집 전문가

en: WOOBE cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
ko_KR: WOOBE는 데이터베이스 테이블을 만들 수 없습니다! mysql 사용자에게 CREATE 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오! 호스트 패널 phpmyadmin을 사용하여 수동으로 수행하십시오!

en: BEAR cannot create the database table! Make sure that your mysql user has the CREATE privilege! Do it manually using your host panel phpmyadmin!
ko_KR: BEAR는 데이터베이스 테이블을 만들 수 없습니다! mysql 사용자에게 CREATE 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오! 호스트 패널 phpmyadmin을 사용하여 수동으로 수행하십시오!

en: BEGIN
ko_KR: 시작

en: binded editing
ko_KR: 바인딩 된 편집

en: Bulk deleting
ko_KR: 대량 삭제

en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Bulk editing
ko_KR: 일괄 수정

en: Bulk editing will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 일괄 수정 적용 대상 : %s

en: Bulk Editor
ko_KR: 대량 편집기

en: Bulk operation
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: bulk operations
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Bulk operations will be applied to the variations of the products, and their parent-products will be ignored!
ko_KR: 대량 작업은 제품의 변형에 적용되고 상위 제품은 무시됩니다!

en: By author
ko_KR: 저자별

en: by Author
ko_KR: 저자별

en: by date from
ko_KR: 날짜 별

en: by date to
ko_KR: 날짜 별

en: by fields, use comma
ko_KR: 필드별로 쉼표 사용

en: calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Can I %s?
ko_KR: %s 수 있습니까?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: cancel export
ko_KR: 내보내기 취소

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소 된

en: Catalog Visibility
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성

en: Catalog visibility
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성

en: catalog visibility
ko_KR: 카탈로그 가시성

en: checkbox
ko_KR: 확인란

en: Checkboxes for the products selection. Use SHIFT button on your keyboard to select multiple rows.
ko_KR: 제품 선택을위한 체크 박스. 여러 행을 선택하려면 키보드의 SHIFT 버튼을 사용합니다.

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
ko_KR: 이 제품에 대한 세금 등급을 선택하십시오. 세금 분류는 특정 유형의 제품에 대해 다른 세율을 적용하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Clean
ko_KR: 깨끗한

en: clear
ko_KR: 맑은

en: Clear the History
ko_KR: 역사 지우기

en: Click ID of the product in the products table to see it on the site front.
ko_KR: 제품 표에서 제품 ID를 클릭하면 사이트 전면에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close the panel
ko_KR: 패널 닫기

en: columns finder ...
ko_KR: 열 찾기 ...

en: Columns profile
ko_KR: 열 프로필

en: Columns profiles
ko_KR: 열 프로필

en: Columns settings%s, columns enabled %s
ko_KR: 열 설정 %s, 열 사용 %s

en: columns: %s
ko_KR: 열 : %s

en: Combination(s) not selected!
ko_KR: 조합이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: Combination, of the products variations for deleting, will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 삭제를위한 제품 변형의 조합이 다음에 적용됩니다. %s

en: Content
ko_KR: 함유량

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as in stock or out of stock on the frontend. Count products in stock can not be zero while activating!
ko_KR: 제품이 프런트 엔드에 재고 있음 또는 품절로 나열되는지 여부를 제어합니다. 활성화 중에는 재고 수량이 0 일 수 없습니다!

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: create new term
ko_KR: 새로운 용어를 만들다

en: Created!
ko_KR: 만들어진!

en: Creating
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Cross-sells
ko_KR: 교차 판매

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
ko_KR: 교차 판매는 현재 제품을 기준으로 장바구니에서 홍보하는 제품입니다.

en: Current profile is: %s %s
ko_KR: 현재 프로필 : %s %s

en: Current version of the plugin is FREE. See the difference between FREE and PREMIUM versions %s
ko_KR: 플러그인의 현재 버전은 무료입니다. 무료 버전과 프리미엄 버전 %s의 차이점을 확인하세요.

en: Custom ordering position.
ko_KR: 맞춤 주문 위치.

en: Date Published
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: decrease by %
ko_KR: % 감소

en: decrease by value
ko_KR: 가치 감소

en: Default
ko_KR: 태만

en: Default combination
ko_KR: 기본 조합

en: Default products count per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 기본 제품 수

en: Default sort
ko_KR: 기본 정렬

en: Default sort by
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 기준

en: Default variations combination will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 기본 변형 조합이 적용되는 대상 : %s

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
ko_KR: 전체 제품이 과세 대상인지 여부 또는 배송비 만 정의합니다.

en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete all products variations
ko_KR: 모든 변형 제품 삭제

en: Delete products!
ko_KR: 상품 삭제!

en: Delete selected images from the products
ko_KR: 제품에서 선택한 이미지 삭제

en: Delete selected images from the products, also delete them from the media library forever
ko_KR: 제품에서 선택한 이미지를 삭제하고 미디어 라이브러리에서도 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete selected product(s)
ko_KR: 선택한 제품 삭제

en: Delete the products variations according to the combination of the attributes
ko_KR: 속성 조합에 따라 제품 변형 삭제

en: Deleted!
ko_KR: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deleting of the products variations is finished
ko_KR: 제품 변형 삭제가 완료되었습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 제품 설명

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Deselect all
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Detach image of the product
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 분리

en: Do Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집 수행

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: documentation
ko_KR: 선적 서류 비치

en: Down.Files
ko_KR: 아래로. 파일

en: download CSV
ko_KR: CSV 다운로드

en: Download expiry
ko_KR: 만료 다운로드

en: download expiry
ko_KR: 다운로드 만료

en: Download limit
ko_KR: 다운로드 한도

en: download limit
ko_KR: 한계를 다운로드

en: download XML
ko_KR: XML 다운로드

en: Downloadable
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downloadable files. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일. 주의 : 논리로 다운로드 가능하도록 설정해야 할 수 있습니다!

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 제품은 구매시 파일에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Downloadable: no
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 : 아니요

en: Downloadable: yes
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능 : 예

en: Downloads, Cross-sells, Up-sells, Grouped
ko_KR: 다운로드, 교차 판매, 상향 판매, 그룹화

en: drag and drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Duplicate selected product(s). ATTENTION: duplication of variations of the products is locked!
ko_KR: 선택한 제품을 복제합니다. 주의 : 제품 변형 복제는 잠겨 있습니다!

en: Duplicated!
ko_KR: 중복!

en: Duplicating
ko_KR: 복제

en: Editing of the product on its page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 제품 편집

en: Empty
ko_KR: 빈

en: Enable stock management at product level. ATTENTION: if to set count of products in Stock quantity, Manage stock option automatically set as TRUE!
ko_KR: 제품 수준에서 재고 관리를 활성화합니다. 주의 : 재고 수량에서 제품 수를 설정하려면 재고 관리 옵션이 자동으로 TRUE로 설정됩니다!

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
ko_KR: 이 항목 중 하나만 단일 주문으로 구매할 수 있도록하려면 활성화합니다.

en: END
ko_KR: 종료

en: Enter a product ID!
ko_KR: 제품 ID를 입력하세요!

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
ko_KR: 구매 후 고객에게 보낼 선택적 메모를 입력합니다.

en: Enter how many new product(s) to create!
ko_KR: 만들 새 제품 수를 입력하십시오!

en: Enter how many time duplicate selected product(s)!
ko_KR: 선택한 제품을 몇 번 복제했는지 입력하십시오!

en: enter operation value
ko_KR: 작업 값 입력

en: enter product ID
ko_KR: 제품 ID 입력

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 만료되기까지의 일 수를 입력하거나 비워 둡니다. 주의 : 논리로 다운로드 가능하도록 설정해야 할 수 있습니다!

en: enter title
ko_KR: 제목 입력

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: EXACT
ko_KR: 정확한

en: EXACT (=)
ko_KR: 정확히 (=)

en: Export
ko_KR: 수출

en: Export to CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export to Excel
ko_KR: Excel로 내보내기

en: Export to XML
ko_KR: XML로 내보내기

en: Export will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 내보내기가 적용되는 대상 : %s

en: Exported
ko_KR: 수출

en: Exporting
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: External/Affiliate product: External URL to the product
ko_KR: 외부 / 제휴 제품 : 제품에 대한 외부 URL

en: External/Affiliate product: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product
ko_KR: 외부 / 제휴 제품 :이 텍스트는 외부 제품으로 연결되는 버튼에 표시됩니다.

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패한

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주하는 질문

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천 클래스

en: featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Files (%s)
ko_KR: 파일 (%s)

en: Files should has an allowed file type!
ko_KR: 파일에는 허용 된 파일 유형이 있어야합니다!

en: Fill up the data please!
ko_KR: 데이터를 채워주세요!

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filtered! Table redrawing ...
ko_KR: 거르는! 테이블 다시 그리기 ...

en: Filtering
ko_KR: 필터링

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filters profiles
ko_KR: 프로필 필터링

en: First
ko_KR: 이름

en: For [Remove selected downloads] - enter links to downloads which should be removed.
ko_KR: [선택한 다운로드 제거]의 경우-제거해야하는 다운로드 링크를 입력합니다.

en: For variations fields only
ko_KR: 변형 필드 전용

en: forbidden
ko_KR: 금지된

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 (Gallery)

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate possible combinations
ko_KR: 가능한 조합 생성

en: Generating possible combinations
ko_KR: 가능한 조합 생성

en: Get
ko_KR: 오늘 바로

en: Get meta keys from any product by its ID
ko_KR: ID로 모든 제품에서 메타 키 가져 오기

en: Get the existing products variations
ko_KR: 기존 제품 변형 가져 오기

en: Get the products variations
ko_KR: 제품 변형 가져 오기

en: Give Feedback
ko_KR: 의견 보내기

en: Go Pro!
ko_KR: 프로로!

en: Grouped products
ko_KR: 그룹화 된 제품

en: Height
ko_KR: 신장

en: height from
ko_KR: 높이

en: height to
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭해 주세요

en: Here you can load previously saved columns profile. After pressing on the load button, page reloading will start immediately!
ko_KR: 여기에서 이전에 저장 한 열 프로필을로드 할 수 있습니다. 로드 버튼을 누르면 페이지 새로 고침이 즉시 시작됩니다!

en: Here you can load previously saved filters profile. After pressing on the load button, products table data reloading will start immediately!
ko_KR: 여기에서 이전에 저장 한 필터 프로필을로드 할 수 있습니다. 로드 버튼을 누르면 제품 테이블 데이터 다시로드가 즉시 시작됩니다!

en: Here you can select parent for the the new term (optionally)
ko_KR: 여기에서 새 용어에 대한 상위 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다 (선택 사항).

en: Here you can type any title and save current filters set. Type here any title and then press Save button OR press Enter button on your keyboard!
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하고 현재 필터 세트를 저장할 수 있습니다. 여기에 제목을 입력하고 저장 버튼을 누르거나 키보드에서 Enter 버튼을 누르십시오!

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using BEAR - WooCommerce Bulk Editor and Products Manager Professional?
ko_KR: 안녕! 사용을 즐기고 있습니까? 곰-WooCommerce 벌크 편집자 및 제품 관리자 전문가?

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: Hide: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
ko_KR: 숨기기 : 필터 / 대량 편집 / 내보내기

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: History clearing ...
ko_KR: 역사 지우기 ...

en: History is cleared!
ko_KR: 역사가 지워졌습니다!

en: History is empty!
ko_KR: 역사가 비어 있습니다!

en: How many products display in the autocomplete drop-downs. Uses in up-sells, cross-sells and grouped popups.
ko_KR: 자동 완성 드롭 다운에 표시되는 제품 수입니다. 상향 판매, 교차 판매 및 그룹화 된 팝업에서 사용합니다.

en: How many rows of products show per page in tab Products. Max possible value is 100! To set more - read %s please
ko_KR: 제품 탭에서 페이지 당 표시되는 제품 행 수. 가능한 최대 값은 100입니다! 더 설정하려면 %s를 읽으십시오.

en: How many times the products been reviewed by customers
ko_KR: 고객이 제품을 검토 한 횟수

en: How to %s by bulk operation
ko_KR: 대량 작업으로 %s하는 방법

en: How to set the same value for some products on the same time - %s
ko_KR: 동시에 일부 제품에 대해 동일한 값을 설정하는 방법-%s

en: I already did
ko_KR: 나는 이미했다

en: ID
ko_KR: 신분증

en: ID(s). Use comma or/and minus for range
ko_KR: ID (들). 범위에 쉼표 또는 빼기 사용

en: If to click on an empty space of the black wp-admin bar, it will get you back to the top of the page
ko_KR: 검은 색 wp-admin 바의 빈 공간을 클릭하면 페이지 상단으로 돌아갑니다.

en: If you have an idea you can %s
ko_KR: 아이디어가 있으면 %s 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have any ideas, you can suggest them on %s
ko_KR: 아이디어가 있으면 %s에서 제안 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you like BEAR %s about what you liked and what you want to see in future versions of the plugin
ko_KR: BEAR %s가 마음에 드는 점과 향후 플러그인 버전에서보고 싶은 점에 대해

en: If you not familiar with the plugin, firstly %s please
ko_KR: 플러그인에 익숙하지 않다면 먼저 %s하십시오

en: If your shop is on the Russian language you should install %s for the correct working of BEAR with Cyrillic
ko_KR: 상점이 러시아어로되어있는 경우 BEAR와 키릴 문자가 올바르게 작동하려면 %s를 설치해야합니다.

en: ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: ignore case
ko_KR: 대소 문자를 무시하다

en: Images (%s)
ko_KR: 이미지 (%s)

en: Import from CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 가져 오기

en: In
ko_KR: 에

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible manipulate with 2 meta fields.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 무료 버전에서는 2 개의 메타 필드로 조작 할 수 있습니다.

en: In FREE version of the plugin it is possible to roll back 2 last operations.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 무료 버전에서는 마지막 작업 2 개를 롤백 할 수 있습니다.

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can change only next fields: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인의 무료 버전에서는 다음 필드 만 변경할 수 있습니다. %s

en: In FREE version of the plugin you can create one profile only!
ko_KR: 플러그인의 무료 버전에서는 하나의 프로필 만 만들 수 있습니다!

en: In red containers wrapped fields which are not possible modify in bulk in FREE version of the plugin!
ko_KR: 플러그인의 무료 버전에서 대량으로 수정할 수없는 빨간색 컨테이너 포장 필드!

en: in stock quantity
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: In the case of an aborted bulk-operation you can roll back changes in the tab History
ko_KR: 대량 작업이 중단 된 경우 기록 탭에서 변경 사항을 롤백 할 수 있습니다.

en: In this mode to the all selected products will be set the value of a product field which been edited
ko_KR: 이 모드에서는 선택한 모든 제품에 편집 된 제품 필드의 값이 설정됩니다.

en: increase by %
ko_KR: % 증가

en: increase by value
ko_KR: 가치 증가

en: Insert file URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL 삽입

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Is Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: key
ko_KR: 키

en: Last
ko_KR: 성

en: Later
ko_KR: 후

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads. Attention: maybe should be enabled Downloadable by logic!
ko_KR: 무제한 재 다운로드를 위해 비워 두십시오. 주의 : 논리로 다운로드 가능하도록 설정해야 할 수 있습니다!

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: length from
ko_KR: 길이

en: length to
ko_KR: 길이

en: LIKE
ko_KR: 처럼

en: load
ko_KR: 하중

en: Load beauty switchers
ko_KR: 뷰티 스위처로드

en: Load beauty switchers instead of checkboxes in the products table.
ko_KR: 제품 표에 체크 박스 대신 뷰티 스위처를로드하세요.

en: Loaded
ko_KR: 로드

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중 ...

en: Manage stock
ko_KR: 재고 관리

en: Manage stock: No
ko_KR: 재고 관리 : 아니오

en: Manage stock: Yes
ko_KR: 재고 관리 : 예

en: max downloads per product
ko_KR: 제품 당 최대 다운로드

en: Maybe term(s) with such name(s) already exists!
ko_KR: 그러한 이름을 가진 용어가 이미 존재할 수 있습니다!

en: MENU ORDER
ko_KR: 메뉴 주문

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Menu order from
ko_KR: 메뉴 주문

en: Menu order to
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Meta Fields
ko_KR: 메타 필드

en: Meta key cannot be empty!
ko_KR: 메타 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다!

en: Minimal PHP version is
ko_KR: 최소 PHP 버전은

en: More settings (implicit)
ko_KR: 추가 설정 (암시 적)

en: move
ko_KR: 움직임

en: new
ko_KR: 새로운

en: New Filter Profile
ko_KR: 새 필터 프로필

en: New meta key
ko_KR: 새 메타 키

en: New Product
ko_KR: 신제품

en: New Profile
ko_KR: 새 프로필

en: New term for [%s]
ko_KR: [%s]의 새 용어

en: New Term(s)
ko_KR: 새 용어

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니

en: No attributes created, you can do it %s
ko_KR: 생성 된 속성이 없습니다. 할 수 있습니다. %s

en: no data
ko_KR: 자료 없음

en: No data available in the table
ko_KR: 표에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: no items
ko_KR: 항목이 없습니다

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 일치하는 기록이 없습니다.

en: No meta keys found!
ko_KR: 메타 키가 없습니다!

en: no rounding
ko_KR: 반올림 없음

en: No shipping class
ko_KR: 배송 등급 없음

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에

en: Nope, maybe later!
ko_KR: 아니, 아마 나중에!

en: NOT
ko_KR: 되지 않습니다.

en: Not allowed!
ko_KR: 허용되지 않습니다!

en: NOT EXACT (!=)
ko_KR: 정확하지 않음 (! =)

en: Not Featured
ko_KR: 추천되지 않음

en: Not in
ko_KR: 아니

en: NOT LIKE
ko_KR: 좋아하지 않는

en: Not really...
ko_KR: 별로 ...

en: not selected
ko_KR: 선택되지 않은

en: Note
ko_KR: 주의 사항

en: Note: if horizontal scroll disappeared when it must be visible, click on tab Products Editor to make it visible
ko_KR: 참고 : 가로 스크롤이 표시되어야 할 때 사라진 경우 제품 편집기 탭을 클릭하여 표시되도록합니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: number
ko_KR: 번호

en: numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 당신은 그럴 자격이

en: Okay, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 당신은 그럴 자격이

en: Ordering
ko_KR: 주문

en: Ordering of the products variations is finished
ko_KR: 제품 변형 주문 완료

en: Ordering of the products variations will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 제품 변형 주문이 적용되는 대상 : %s

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모의

en: PARENT ID
ko_KR: 부모 ID

en: Parent of the new term(s)
ko_KR: 새 학기의 부모

en: PARENT SKU
ko_KR: 부모 SKU

en: PARENT TITLE
ko_KR: 부모 직책

en: Paste any variable product ID
ko_KR: 가변 제품 ID 붙여 넣기

en: Paste any variable product ID which has combinations of the products variations you need
ko_KR: 필요한 제품 변형 조합이있는 가변 제품 ID를 붙여 넣습니다.

en: Per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당

en: Per page:
ko_KR: 페이지 당:

en: Possible combinations
ko_KR: 가능한 조합

en: Possible combinations been generated.
ko_KR: 가능한 조합이 생성되었습니다.

en: Post date from
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Post date to
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: post status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: premium version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전

en: prepend
ko_KR: 앞에 붙이다

en: Prepend array key/value
ko_KR: 배열 키 / 값 앞에 추가

en: Prepend object set
ko_KR: 개체 세트 앞에 추가

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전 프로젝트 보기

en: Prices
ko_KR: 학비 안내

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중 ...

en: Product content ...
ko_KR: 제품 내용 ...

en: Product excerpt ...
ko_KR: 제품 발췌 ...

en: product slug
ko_KR: 제품 슬러그

en: Product slug ...
ko_KR: 제품 슬러그 ...

en: Product status
ko_KR: 제품 상태

en: Product title ...
ko_KR: 제품명 ...

en: Product type
ko_KR: 제품 유형

en: product type
ko_KR: 제품 유형

en: Product url
ko_KR: 제품 URL

en: Product URL ...
ko_KR: 제품 URL ...

en: Product(s) deleted!
ko_KR: 제품이 삭제되었습니다!

en: Product(s) edited!
ko_KR: 제품이 수정되었습니다!

en: Product(s) edited! Table redrawing ...
ko_KR: 제품이 수정되었습니다! 테이블 다시 그리기 ...

en: Product: %s
ko_KR: 제품 : %s

en: Products (%s)
ko_KR: 제품 (%s)

en: products bulked: %s
ko_KR: 부피가 큰 제품 : %s

en: Products Editor
ko_KR: 제품 편집자

en: Products not found!
ko_KR: 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Purchase note
ko_KR: 구매 노트

en: Quick search
ko_KR: 빠른 검색

en: quick search by ...
ko_KR: 빠른 검색 ...

en: Quick terms search by its name
ko_KR: 이름으로 빠른 용어 검색

en: Recommended min RAM
ko_KR: 권장 최소 RAM

en: Recommended PHP version
ko_KR: 권장 PHP 버전

en: REGULAR PRICE
ko_KR: 일반 가격

en: Regular price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: regular price
ko_KR: 정가

en: regular price from
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: regular price minus %
ko_KR: 정가 마이너스 %

en: regular price minus value
ko_KR: 정가 마이너스 값

en: regular price to
ko_KR: 정가

en: Remember! "Sale price" can not be greater than "Regular price", never! So if "Regular price" is 0 - not possible to set "Sale price"!
ko_KR: 생각해 내다! \ "판매 가격 "은 \ "정가 "보다 클 수 없습니다. 절대! 따라서 \ "정가 "가 0이면 \ "할인 가격 "을 설정할 수 없습니다!

en: REMEMBER: sequence of data maybe have sense (and maybe not), so be attentive! Do not mix in the same popup window data of array and object data!
ko_KR: 기억하세요 : 데이터 시퀀스는 의미가있을 수도 있고 아닐 수도 있으므로주의를 기울이십시오! 배열과 객체 데이터의 동일한 팝업 창 데이터를 혼합하지 마십시오!

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove all images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 제거

en: remove current columns profile
ko_KR: 현재 열 프로필 제거

en: Remove images also from medialibrary if detached of the product
ko_KR: 제품에서 분리 된 경우 미디어 라이브러리에서도 이미지 제거

en: remove sale prices
ko_KR: 판매가 제거

en: Remove selected downloads
ko_KR: 선택한 다운로드 제거

en: Remove selected products
ko_KR: 선택한 제품 제거

en: replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Replace all downloads by the selected ones
ko_KR: 모든 다운로드를 선택한 항목으로 교체

en: Replace all products by the selected ones
ko_KR: 모든 제품을 선택한 제품으로 교체

en: Replace all products images by the selected ones
ko_KR: 모든 제품 이미지를 선택한 이미지로 교체

en: replace to text
ko_KR: 텍스트로 바꾸기

en: replaceable term
ko_KR: 대체 가능한 용어

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 수료 요건

en: Reset
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기

en: Reset filters
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

en: Reseted!
ko_KR: 재설정되었습니다!

en: Reseting
ko_KR: 리셋

en: revert
ko_KR: 돌아가는 것

en: Reverted!
ko_KR: 되돌 렸습니다!

en: Reverting
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Review count
ko_KR: 리뷰 수

en: Reviews allowed
ko_KR: 허용 된 리뷰

en: SALE PRICE
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: Sale price
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: sale price
ko_KR: 판매가

en: Sale price from
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: sale price from
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: sale price plus %
ko_KR: 판매 가격 + %

en: sale price plus value
ko_KR: 판매 가격 + 가치

en: Sale price to
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: sale price to
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: Sale time from
ko_KR: 판매 시간

en: Sale time to
ko_KR: 판매 시간

en: Same as parent
ko_KR: 부모와 동일

en: same case
ko_KR: 같은 경우

en: Save
ko_KR: 찜하기

en: save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save all settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정을 저장

en: Save meta fields
ko_KR: 메타 필드 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장

en: Saving
ko_KR: 절약

en: Scroll left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search by products slugs, which are in non-latin symbols does not work because in the data base they are keeps in the encoded format!
ko_KR: 비 라틴어 기호로 된 제품 슬러그 검색은 데이터베이스에서 인코딩 된 형식으로 유지되기 때문에 작동하지 않습니다!

en: Search products by its name
ko_KR: 이름으로 제품 검색

en: Search results only
ko_KR: 검색 결과 만

en: see the product on the site OR select products variations if they are shown
ko_KR: 사이트에서 제품을 보거나 표시된 경우 제품 변형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select all terms
ko_KR: 모든 용어 선택

en: select all variations
ko_KR: 모든 변형 선택

en: Select any images which relate to the product
ko_KR: 제품과 관련된 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: select attribute
ko_KR: 속성 선택

en: Select attributes
ko_KR: 속성 선택

en: Select attributes which products variations you want to create
ko_KR: 만들려는 제품 변형 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Select background color
ko_KR: 배경색 선택

en: select behavior
ko_KR: 행동 선택

en: Select column by which products sorting is going after plugin page loaded
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지가로드 된 후 제품 정렬이 진행되는 열 선택

en: select combination of attributes
ko_KR: 속성 조합 선택

en: Select filter profile to load
ko_KR: 로드 할 필터 프로필 선택

en: Select how to round float values fractions in the numeric fields. Works for prices and numeric meta fields. Read more %s.
ko_KR: 숫자 필드에서 부동 소수점 값을 반올림하는 방법을 선택합니다. 가격 및 숫자 메타 필드에서 작동합니다. 더 많은 것을 읽으십시오 %s.

en: select it to use
ko_KR: 사용하려면 선택하세요

en: select products and add 15% to their regular price
ko_KR: 제품을 선택하고 정가에 15 % 추가

en: Select profile to load
ko_KR: 로드 할 프로필 선택

en: Select some columns in tab "Settings"
ko_KR: \ "설정 "탭에서 일부 열을 선택하십시오.

en: Select sort direction for Default sort by column above
ko_KR: 위의 기본 열 기준 정렬에 대한 정렬 방향 선택

en: Select text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 선택

en: select thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일 선택

en: Selected combination will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 선택한 조합이 적용됩니다 : %s

en: selected only
ko_KR: 선택 만

en: Set full width
ko_KR: 전체 너비 설정

en: set new
ko_KR: 새로 설정

en: Set visibility
ko_KR: 가시성 설정

en: Set: %s
ko_KR: 세트 : %s

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: share it with us here
ko_KR: 여기에서 우리와 공유

en: Shipping class
ko_KR: 선급

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
ko_KR: 배송 등급은 특정 배송 방법에서 유사한 제품을 그룹화하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Shop and search results
ko_KR: 쇼핑 및 검색 결과

en: Shop only
ko_KR: 쇼핑 만

en: Short Desc.
ko_KR: 짧은 설명

en: short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: Should the export be started?
ko_KR: 내보내기를 시작해야합니까?

en: Show all columns
ko_KR: 모든 열 표시

en: Show bigger thumbnail preview on mouse over
ko_KR: 마우스를 올려 놓으면 더 큰 썸네일 미리보기 표시

en: Show Bulk Editor button in admin bar for quick access to the products editor
ko_KR: 제품 편집기에 빠르게 액세스 할 수 있도록 관리 표시 줄에 대량 편집기 버튼 표시

en: Show button in admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시 줄에 버튼 표시

en: Show thumbnail preview
ko_KR: 썸네일 미리보기 표시

en: Show: Filters/Bulk Edit/Export
ko_KR: 표시 : 필터 / 대량 편집 / 내보내기

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko_KR: 전체 0 개 항목 중 0 ~ 0 개보기

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
ko_KR: _TOTAL_ 개 항목 중 _START_-_END_ 표시

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
ko_KR: SKU는 구매할 수있는 각각의 고유 한 제품 및 서비스에 대한 고유 식별자 인 재고 보관 단위를 나타냅니다.

en: SKU, use comma for several ...
ko_KR: SKU, 쉼표를 사용하여 여러 ...

en: Slug
ko_KR: 강타

en: Slug(s) of the new term
ko_KR: 새 용어의 슬러그

en: Sold individ.: No
ko_KR: 판매 된 개별. : 아니오

en: Sold individ.: Yes
ko_KR: 판매 된 개별. : 예

en: Sold individually
ko_KR: 개별 판매

en: solo operations
ko_KR: 솔로 작업

en: Some little hints
ko_KR: 약간의 힌트

en: Some useful plugins for your e-shop
ko_KR: e-shop을위한 유용한 플러그인

en: Start
ko_KR: 스타트

en: Start BULK Adding!
ko_KR: 대량 추가 시작!

en: Start deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 시작

en: state: %s
ko_KR: 상태 : %s

en: Status
ko_KR: 개설 상황

en: statuses and types
ko_KR: 상태 및 유형

en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Stock quantity
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: stock quantity from
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: stock quantity to
ko_KR: 재고 수량

en: Stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: string
ko_KR: 현

en: substitute term
ko_KR: 대체 용어

en: support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Sure?
ko_KR: 확실한?

en: Sure? Delete products?
ko_KR: 확실한? 제품을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Swap
ko_KR: 교환

en: Swap of variations is finished
ko_KR: 변형 교체가 완료되었습니다.

en: swap to
ko_KR: 바꾸다

en: Tax class
ko_KR: 세금 클래스

en: Tax status
ko_KR: 세금 상태

en: tax status
ko_KR: 세금 상태

en: taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 체계

en: terminate bulk operation
ko_KR: 대량 작업 종료

en: Terminate operation!
ko_KR: 작업 종료!

en: test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: text
ko_KR: 본문

en: Text search by title or SKU
ko_KR: 제목 또는 SKU로 텍스트 검색

en: textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: textinput
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Thank you, I did it!
ko_KR: 고마워, 해냈어!

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 굉장합니다! 우리가 소문을 퍼 뜨리고 동기를 높일 수 있도록 %s에서 별 5 개 등급을 매겨 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: the filtered products. To remove the products filtering press reset button on the tools panel below
ko_KR: 필터링 된 제품. 제품 필터링을 제거하려면 아래 도구 패널에서 재설정 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: the plugin forum
ko_KR: 플러그인 포럼

en: The plugin has %s, %s, %s list. Also if you have troubles you can %s!
ko_KR: 플러그인에는 %s, %s, %s 목록이 있습니다. 또한 문제가 있으면 %s 수 있습니다!

en: the product has no variations
ko_KR: 제품에 변형이 없습니다

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date
ko_KR: 판매는 설정된 날짜의 시작에 종료됩니다.

en: the selected products (variations)
ko_KR: 선택한 제품 (변형)

en: this article
ko_KR: 이 문서

en: This field is deactivated in FREE version for bulk edit!
ko_KR: 이 필드는 대량 편집을 위해 무료 버전에서 비활성화됩니다!

en: This is not deletable!
ko_KR: 이것은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
ko_KR: 이를 통해이 그룹에 속하는 제품을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This operation is only for attributes of variable products. Select attributes and their properties.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 가변 제품의 속성에만 적용됩니다. 속성과 속성을 선택합니다.

en: this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on
ko_KR: 이 설정은 제품이 나열 될 상점 페이지를 결정합니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Time by time (one time per week for example) - make the backup of your site database. For example by %s
ko_KR: 시간별 (예 : 일주일에 한 번)-사이트 데이터베이스를 백업합니다. 예 : %s

en: TITLE
ko_KR: 표제

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To select range of products using checkboxes - select first product, press SHIFT key on your PC keyboard and click last product.
ko_KR: 확인란을 사용하여 제품 범위를 선택하려면 첫 번째 제품을 선택하고 PC 키보드에서 SHIFT 키를 누른 다음 마지막 제품을 클릭합니다.

en: Total count of the product sales
ko_KR: 제품 판매 총수

en: Total sales
ko_KR: 총 매출

en: translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Try new BEAR compatible plugin for displaying WooCommerce shop products in table format
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상점 제품을 테이블 형식으로 표시하기 위해 새로운 BEAR 호환 플러그인을 사용해보십시오.

en: Type
ko_KR: 거래증명방식

en: Uncheck all selected products
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 제품 선택 취소

en: UPGRADE TO FULL VERSION
ko_KR: 정식 버전으로 업그레이드

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드

en: Upload image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload images
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upsells
ko_KR: 업셀

en: Use it constantly
ko_KR: 지속적으로 사용

en: Used for variations
ko_KR: 변형에 사용

en: Using mouse, set order of variations you need and press start button.
ko_KR: 마우스를 사용하여 필요한 변형 순서를 설정하고 시작 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: value
ko_KR: 가치

en: value been: %s
ko_KR: 값 : %s

en: variable
ko_KR: 변수

en: Variable products
ko_KR: 가변 제품

en: variation is not selected
ko_KR: 변형이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: variations
ko_KR: 변화

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation is finished
ko_KR: 변형 고급 대량 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operation will be applied to: %s
ko_KR: 변형 고급 대량 작업이 적용되는 대상 : %s

en: Variations Advanced Bulk Operations
ko_KR: 변형 고급 대량 작업

en: View the product on the site front
ko_KR: 사이트 전면에서 제품보기

en: Virtual
ko_KR: 가상

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
ko_KR: 가상 제품은 무형이며 배송되지 않습니다.

en: Virtual: no
ko_KR: 가상 : 아니오

en: Virtual: yes
ko_KR: 가상 : 예

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 시정

en: Visible
ko_KR: 명백한

en: visible for the shop manager
ko_KR: 상점 관리자에게 표시

en: Visible on the product page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 표시

en: visit this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 방문하십시오

en: Wait please while data reverting is going!
ko_KR: 데이터를 되 돌리는 동안 잠시 기다려주십시오!

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying BEAR. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: BEAR를 즐기지 않는 다니 유감입니다. 우리는 그것을 개선 할 수있는 기회를 원합니다. 잠시 시간을내어 우리가 더 잘할 수있는 것이 무엇인지 알려주시겠습니까?

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: weight from
ko_KR: 무게

en: weight to
ko_KR: 무게

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: width from
ko_KR: 너비

en: width to
ko_KR: 너비

en: Will be edited next:
ko_KR: 다음에 편집됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 전환기

en: WooCommerce Products Filter
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 필터

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
ko_KR: WOOF-WooCommerce 제품 필터

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor
ko_KR: WPBE-WordPress 게시물 대량 편집기

en: WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor Professional
ko_KR: WPBE-WordPress 게시물 대량 편집기 전문가

en: write us feedback please
ko_KR: 의견을 보내주세요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 가능

en: Yes, I love it
ko_KR: 네, 좋아요

en: You can reset selection of the products by its reset button on the panel of the editor OR uncheck them manually!
ko_KR: 편집기 패널의 재설정 버튼으로 제품 선택을 재설정하거나 수동으로 선택 취소 할 수 있습니다!

en: You can save filter profile only when you applying filters to the products.
ko_KR: 제품에 필터를 적용한 경우에만 필터 프로필을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.
